top of page
Search

OCF 3 Lights


Shutter Speed: 1/125

F Stop: 4

ISO: 500

Godox Flashes: Two on the sides at 1/32 and one in front at 1/64


I took pictures of Zoe with three lights! The hardest part of creating the image was making sure the camera settings were aligned with the flash power levels. Sometimes my pictures would be much too dark. Now that I've created the images, I would have made my flashes to be brighter than they were. I did redo them, and I adjusted them some, but now I think that I should have prepared more for the poses. I'm not the best at coming up with poses for people, because I mostly do pet photoshoots nowadays, but a Pinterest board always comes in handy. I also would have liked to try out more backdrops than just the plain, black one.






8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page